CALL US:
912.480.6863

COVID-19 Update:

In an effort to keep our employees safe and comply with CDC Recommendations, as of Monday, 3/23/2020 at 5pm, our office will remain close until we feel it is safe to reopen. Our employees will be set up to work remotely from their homes.  

BBWH Insurors is committed to serving our clients now and always. You may find helpful information on our website: www.bbwhins.com. On our website you can locate our employee contact information. From our Homepage, Simply click on Our agency, About, Our Staff. 

The Partners’ Contact Information is listed below:

Bryan Burke – (912)690-1593 bryanburke@bbwhins.com 

Ashley Ellis – (912)531-2648  ashleyellis@bbwhins.com

Jim Grindler – (912) 690-3142  jimgrindler@bbwhins.com

Russell Mathis (912)690-1593 russellmathis@bbwhins.com

Brad Powell – (912)687-1618 bradpowell@bbwhins.com

Wes Powell – (912)682-2096 wespowell@bbwhins.com

 

We wish you all good health and thank you for the trust and confidence you have placed in our agency. Our team is here to assist you. 

Welcome to our Site!

For more than 100 years, BBWH Insurors has delivered quality insurance solutions to individuals in Georgia, specializing in Business, Benefits, Workers Comp, Home and Auto insurance coverage. Our team of experienced insurance professionals is committed to helping you find a policy that fits your needs. We focus on providing individualized attention and exceptional customer service to create an experience that’s difficult to find in today’s market. At BBWH Insurors, we’ll work with you to ensure that you and those you care about most are protected.

 

ePayPolicy

 

Accommodating, professional, helpful, and quick. Very comfortable experience and I was impressed by their capabilities. Highly recommended.
Brad M.
I feel lucky to have found an agent willing to provide this level of service. No need to look anywhere else!
Michelle D.
Over the years we’ve never once had to worry about our coverage. My husband and I are long-time customers and proud to be.
Carol S.
Surprisingly flexible and in-touch with my needs as a small business owner. Can’t ask for more.
Spencer F.
They have strong ties with the community, and it shows. It’s nice to do business with people that really show they care about you and your family.
Susan T.